9 Limbs of Bhakti Yoga

*Shravana: listening to the ancient scriptures
*Kirtana: singing devotional songs
*Smarana: remembering the divine by constantly meditating upon its name and form
*Padasevana: service at the feet of the divine incorporating karma and Bhakti yoga or selfless and devotion
*Archana: the ritual worship of the divine through practices such as deity worship or fire offering
*Vandana: the prostration before the image of ones chosen image and representation of the divine
*Dasya: the unquestioning devotion of the divine involving the cultivation of serving god rather than ones ego
*Sakhya: the friendship and relationship established between divine and devotee
*Atmanivedana: the self offering and complete surrender of the self to the divine

Other good articles –